Access Keys:

 
 
Lissan Primary School, Cookstown
Parent Teacher Meetings (no pupils) on Friday 26th October
open new window
pause
play

Welcome

Dear Parents / Guardians

Welcome to our school website! We hope that you will enjoy visiting this site on a regular basis to find up-to-date information about school life. We hope to use this site to celebrate the many achievements of our pupils.

Latest News

 
9th Oct 2018
Thank you to everyone who donated to our 'Cash for Clobber' collection.  The...
 
 
 
 
 

Download our School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lissan Primary School are collecting textiles to raise money for school funds.  Your child has received a bag home to fill with old clothing, handbags, shoes, hats and belts.  All donations to be in for Monday 8th October, at the latest.  Many thanks in advance for your support.
Lissan Primary School are collecting textiles to raise money for school funds. Your child has received a bag home to fill with old clothing, handbags, shoes, hats and belts. All donations to be in for Monday 8th October, at the latest. Many thanks in advance for your support.
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 16th October 2018
FRENCH (BH & TMK Class)
SPANISH (SD, RL & MH Class)
Musical Drama Class for P1, 2 & 3 (2-3 pm)
Musical Drama Class for P4-7 (3-4 pm)
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
Swimming for P7 pupils (1.30 - 2.30 pm)
Thursday, 18th October 2018
Day 1 Shared Education Programme (P6 & 7)
Soccer Coaching for P1-4 (wear P.E. gear to school)
Friday, 19th October 2018
Gaelic coaching (P5-7)
Mass (9.30 am)
Monday, 22nd October 2018
Irish Classes (BH & TMK)
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
SPANISH (SD, RL & MH Class)
FRENCH (BH & TMK Class)
Musical Drama Class for P1, 2 & 3 (2-3 pm)
Musical Drama Class for P4-7 (3-4 pm)
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Swimming for Master Herron's Class (1.30 - 2.30 pm)
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Soccer Coaching for P1-4 (wear P.E. gear to school)
Friday, 26th October 2018
Parent Teacher Meetings ( no pupils)
Monday, 29th October 2018
Mid-Term Break (school closure)